Read some CBD Reviews from some of our Satisfied Customers!

3 weeks ago
Ellen Taylor
(verified owner)
Originally tried CBD to help with the when my house flooded. It did help a lot. Also, there’s no awful taste; it’s easy to take. I’ll keep taking this.
3 weeks ago
Kate
I was looking for something like this. Natural and with no added fragrances. Works for me.
4 weeks ago
Aurora
Soft and absorbs very quickly.
4 weeks ago
Christie
Have been taking the gummies for sleep for almost a week now and absolutely love them! Thank you for creating products we all can trust. I am spreading the word to friends.
4 weeks ago
Yanica
I have been a big fan of their full spectrum tinctures. These new flavors just made me an even bigger fan.
4 weeks ago
Alec
My dog likes it. Thanks!
4 weeks ago
Scott
Good customer service. Very helpful and arrived quickly.
4 weeks ago
Tiffany
This is a great product. Wish I bought this sooner!
4 weeks ago
Nate
Tastes like buttered rum
4 weeks ago
Drew
Great customer service. This is such a great product for the holidays.
4 weeks ago
Pamela
This is awesome! Tastes great.
1 month ago
Samantha
Mi skin looks and feels smooth since I started using it.
1 month ago
Nadia
(verified owner)
I LOVE the peppermint flavor!! I’ll take it under my tongue (leaves a breath-mint type of feel), and I tried it in my coffee this morning. I thought it would only be good w super flavored drinks, but it was perfect with my coffee & coconut creamer. Definitely will be buying again!!
1 month ago
Leslie
This is really soothing for my skin. I feel so much better after I use it. Will buy again!
1 month ago
Cindy
Love the gummies! Also, we have experienced amazing customer service with The Trusted Lab!!
2 months ago
George
(verified owner)
This set has everything you need. Highly recommend
2 months ago
AndrewB
Perfect for long weeks. I will be ordering again.
2 months ago
Rico
Tastes nice. Not gross and sticky.
2 months ago
Scout
(verified owner)
After one month on the product I can safely say I like it!!
2 months ago
Rachel
(verified owner)
Used your cream. I am now on my second jar and signed up for a subscription.
2 months ago
Jill J
(verified owner)
They took great care of my grandma. Now that’s good customer service.
2 months ago
Clayton
(verified owner)
Loved trying cbd for the first time. I am a convert. Don’t know what took me so long.
2 months ago
Jeff Z
(verified owner)
I got the 1500 natural Full Spectrum. Tasted good. Didn’t even smell bad.
3 months ago
Janet
(verified owner)
Awesome customer service. Great products. They have earned my business thus far.
3 months ago
Mccoy
Everything arrived promptly. Great quality, tastes is pleasant and I feel great.
3 months ago
Oliver
(verified owner)
The customer service from this company was amazing. They took care of me beyond the call of duty.
3 months ago
Karyn
(verified owner)
Very good customer service. The cream arrived within 3 days and it feels divine.
3 months ago
Jenna
(verified owner)
Nice way to unwind.
3 months ago
Terry
(verified owner)
The customer service of this company is no joke the best. Very rare now a days. Products high quality, work great.
3 months ago
Rob
(verified owner)
Easy to swallow, nice texture and not gross looking
3 months ago
Kelly
(verified owner)
Good customer service. Very polite and professional people. Cream is effective. Overall great experience
3 months ago
Rob
(verified owner)
The 1,000 citrus has a nice flavor and it has helped me. I feel great.
3 months ago
Alexa
(verified owner)
Not hempy at all, but they work for me. Nice flavors.
3 months ago
Chelsey
(verified owner)
The cream smells very nice, it applies easily. Makes my legs feel better.
3 months ago
John
Best way to start my CBD journey. Everything has worked great. I really like it.
3 months ago
MJ
(verified owner)
Only thing that has helped better nights.
3 months ago
Caroline
(verified owner)
My favorite, they smell delicious
3 months ago
Blanca
(verified owner)
I use it for my hands and it seems to work.
3 months ago
Roy
(verified owner)
Great price value. I switched from another company and I am sticking with this one. They are very professional, cordial I called and they placed my order
3 months ago
Alice
(verified owner)
The customer service is exceptional. They spent a long time on the phone with me explaining some questions I had. Great company. Great product
3 months ago
Craig
(verified owner)
Texas heat melted them. Sent them a pic and they sent me a new one, no questions asked. Incredible customer service. Thank you!
3 months ago
Anderson
(verified owner)
Ordered the 1,500. Really like it.
3 months ago
Delaine
(verified owner)
Very polite customer service. They helped me place my order. Arrived in a nice box, packaged very nicely, and product was great. I like them.
3 months ago
Jackie
(verified owner)
Heard about it on the radio. Ordered and it really helps my face.
3 months ago
Scott
(verified owner)
Ordered the 300. Great product to get to try CBD, I like it and will order more.
3 months ago
Jenna
(verified owner)
I bought the 500 full spectrum and I love it. Will be ordering more.
3 months ago
Jen
(verified owner)
Nice taste. Good amount of CBD
3 months ago
Patrick
(verified owner)
A friend recommended and I bought it. After I month I came back and I am now on a subscription. Great product

CBD Reviews

CBD Reviews are an important and critical part in the customer experience. Today’s consumer is savvy and willing to do homework, especially when it comes to what they put in their body. And if it’s important to our customers, it is imperative we consistently deliver the highest quality products to our customers. By reading through our CBD Reviews, you can see the level of Customer Satisfaction we strive for, each and every day. Our Organic CBD Oils, Tinctures, Topicals, Edibles and other products and specially crafted to deliver the health and medical benefits CBD is well known for.

Our CBD Reviews come from real customers, who have purchased directly from us. Our CBD Reviews reflect how much work goes into creating our organic CBD products.

Check back often as our CBD Reviews come in regularly from new, satisfied customers!

No products in the cart.