Read some CBD Reviews from some of our Satisfied Customers!

1 month ago
Princess
Great products! I bought two sets, one for me and one for a friend. Love it!
1 month ago
B
I love the roller gel! Super potent formula.
1 month ago
Cindy Brewster
(verified owner)
Only thing that I have found to help me at night.
2 months ago
George
Great product! Helped with my ongoing inflammation.
2 months ago
Sundy
Powerful product! Great for body aches
2 months ago
Mark
Powerful product that does wonders for my aching tendons.
2 months ago
Keely
Rapid relief! Great product!
2 months ago
Rochelle
Great product! The coconut lime smells amazing.
2 months ago
jackie
Amazing products! The gummies taste great.
2 months ago
Richard
Natural and safe! My pets fur looks great.
2 months ago
Malaysia
Great value! I love the immediate relief, travel friendly!
2 months ago
Roger
These have become a crucial part of my night time regimen, I highly recommend it.
2 months ago
Thomas
Great product! They taste like candy too.
2 months ago
Angela
Noticed a rapid decrease in my aches/inflammation,
2 months ago
Britney
Great product, works as advertised! Fast shipping and customer support response time.
2 months ago
Lisa
High quality product. Nothing like the smoke shop CBD. I highly recommend!
2 months ago
Brandi
Helped to regulate my sleep cycle. Great natural sleep aid.
2 months ago
Abdul
I love the Full Spectrum oil, fast relief!
2 months ago
Talitha
Amazing selection! I know mom will adore it (:
2 months ago
Gus
Love the cooling effect, smells great!
2 months ago
Ed Ochoa
(verified owner)
love this stuff it works wonders
2 months ago
Marcia
Decided to give this a try after hearing about them on the Michael Berry program and I am so glad I did! Great product (:
2 months ago
Gabrielle
Love the packaging, and I'm sure my mom will fall in love with the body products as I have!
2 months ago
Skye
The primer is great. My makeup lasts from sun up to sun down! Lightweight formula.
2 months ago
Austin
The night time oil is amazing. 3 great products for an unbeatable price.
2 months ago
Greg
(verified owner)
Based on ads I heard on the Michael Berry radio program I decided to try The Trusted Lab. I have been very pleased with the product and customer service from The Trusted Lab. I've been using the full spectrum CBD tincture for 5 months. I had previously used a CBD oil from NuLeaf for approximately 6 months. I recommend this product from The Trusted Lab.
2 months ago
Mark
Great for inflammation!
2 months ago
Giannis
High quality products. The delivery time was fast!
3 months ago
Kelly
Super safe for pets! My dog can't get enough of the chews.
3 months ago
David
Rapid relief where it hurts.
3 months ago
Marcie
Fast acting and tastes great!
3 months ago
Lucian
The perfect Mother’s Day gift! Great products.
3 months ago
Kierra
Great to use after exfoliating!
3 months ago
Esparanza
Great gift idea for Mom! I chose the gift wrap option and it looks amazing. Super fast shipping too.
3 months ago
Joseph
My Corgi’s coat has never looked healthier!
3 months ago
Fran Allen
(verified owner)
It doesn't totally, alleviate my pain, but it sure takes the edge off so I'm able to function a little longer.
3 months ago
Yousef
My afternoon pick me up! Tastes like candy.
3 months ago
Briana
Best value! The bath bomb smells great.
3 months ago
Shanni
Great product! 10/10 🙂
3 months ago
Kimberly
These taste great, I keep them in my purse!
3 months ago
Simone
Love this! It’s so light weight, and fragrance free.
3 months ago
Drew
This has helped my pups separation and barking, great product!
3 months ago
Mayra
Cooling relief, will purchase again!
3 months ago
Koryn
My skin has never been this smooth! Love it.
3 months ago
Denise
Great for dye damage, smells amazing!
3 months ago
Peter
Great for skin irritation, will purchase again!
3 months ago
Debbie
I have had several people comment on how rested I look, and I feel great! Thank you Trusted Lab.
3 months ago
Jade
Great product, perfect natural remedy for your fur baby
3 months ago
Cecile
Love this product! The turmeric taste isn’t overwhelming.
3 months ago
Meg
Great value, love the packaging!

CBD Reviews

CBD Reviews are an important and critical part in the customer experience. Today’s consumer is savvy and willing to do homework, especially when it comes to what they put in their body. And if it’s important to our customers, it is imperative we consistently deliver the highest quality products to our customers. By reading through our CBD Reviews, you can see the level of Customer Satisfaction we strive for, each and every day. Our Organic CBD Oils, Tinctures, Topicals, Edibles and other products and specially crafted to deliver the health and medical benefits CBD is well known for.

Our CBD Reviews come from real customers, who have purchased directly from us. Our CBD Reviews reflect how much work goes into creating our organic CBD products.

Check back often as our CBD Reviews come in regularly from new, satisfied customers!

No products in the cart.